Home » Here

Masset Paving Program

Community Notice affecting Trumpeter/Northwest Drive residents, Effective Dates: June 18th & June 19th, click here for more info

Latest Updates

Current Schedule
June 14th 2024

Street Task Estimated Start Estimated Finish Approximate Duration
Penna Way Base Prep Monday, June 3, 2024 Monday, June 10, 2024 6 days
Paving Friday, June 14, 2024 Sunday, June 16, 2024 2 days
Trumpeter/Northwest Dr Base Prep Friday, June 14, 2024 Monday, June 17, 2024 2 days
Paving Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Friday, June 21, 2024 4 days
Hodges Base Prep Monday, June 10, 2024 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 2 days
Level course Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 1 days
Paving Thursday, June 13, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 1 days
Park Ave Prep and Pave Saturday, June 22, 2024 Sunday, June 23, 2024 1 day
Collison Base prep Monday, June 24, 2024 Tuesday, July 2, 2024 7
Paving Monday, June 30, 2024 Monday, July 8, 2024 7
Main Base Prep Monday, July 1, 2024 Friday, July 5, 2024 5 days
Paving Monday, July 8, 2024 Friday, July 12, 2024 5 days

All scheduled times are subject to change

Roads to be Paved as part of Project

Phase 1 - 2024 - June - August

  • Collison Ave
  • Cook St
  • Hodges Ave
  • Main St
  • McDonald St
  • McLeod St
  • Millard St
  • Northwest Dr
  • Orr St
  • Penna Rd
  • Trumpeter Dr
  • Wallace St

Phase 2 - 2025 - May - September

  • Alder Cres
  • Balsam Cres
  • Burgess Ave
  • Cedar Cres
  • Charles St
  • Christie St
  • Daisy St
  • Dogwood Cres
  • Elm Cres
  • Fir Cres
  • Hemlock Cres
  • Old Beach Rd
  • Maple Cres
  • McBride St
  • Mallard Cres
  • Park Dr
  • Pine Cres
  • Pintail Cres
  • Spruce Cres
  • Swan Cres
  • Tahayghen Drive
  • Teal Blvd
  • Wandelville St
  • Widgeon Blvd
  • Wilson St

Update for Trumpeter/Northwest Drive residents
June 18th 2024

Contact Information

Terus Construction

Warren Beal, Area Manager - 250-627-9815

Chad Bergman, Project Coordinator/Superintendent - 250-624-1126

Twyla Chamberlain, Contract Administrator - 778-884-0760

Village of Masset

Sylvan Daugert, Public Works - 250-626-3616

Rob Shearer, Contract Administrator - 250-667-6347

Joshua Humphries, CAO - 250-626-3995