Home » Village Office » Here

Village News


Utilities Fee Update

posted: Fri, December 04, 2020

Read More »


Haida Gwaii Rec Seniors Programs

posted: Wed, December 02, 2020

Read More »


Halibut Donation and Gift Cards Update

posted: Mon, November 30, 2020

Read More »


Gwaii Trust Holiday Gift Cards

posted: Wed, November 25, 2020

Read More »


Province Wide Restrictions November 24, 2020

posted: Fri, November 20, 2020

Read More »


Flu Clinic Schedule Update - Saturday November 21st noon to 5 pm

posted: Fri, November 13, 2020

Read More »


Flu Clinic Schedule for November 2020

posted: Wed, October 21, 2020

Read More »


Pacific Coastal Airlines Resumes Vancouver – Masset Service

posted: Mon, October 05, 2020

Read More »


PROPERTY TAX DUE DATE REMINDER

posted: Thu, September 24, 2020

Read More »


Trail Analysis Survey

posted: Tue, September 01, 2020

Read More »


2020 Tax Sale Deferral

posted: Fri, August 28, 2020

Read More »


UPDATE - COVID-19 community outbreak on Haida Gwaii declared over

posted: Fri, August 28, 2020

Read More »


Province restricts travel to Haida Gwaii to protect communities

posted: Fri, July 31, 2020

Read More »


Northern Health COVID-19 Community Outbreak Update July 29, 2020

posted: Wed, July 29, 2020

Read More »


Services Update for Haida Gwaii

posted: Tue, July 28, 2020

Read More »


Pharmasave Masset Re-Opening July 20, 2020

posted: Wed, July 15, 2020

Read More »


North Coast Regional District COVID-19 Economic Recovery

posted: Mon, July 06, 2020

Read More »


Gwaii Trust Society Haida Gwaii Staycation Grant Application

posted: Fri, July 03, 2020

Read More »


Vancouver Island Regional Library Masset Branch

posted: Wed, June 10, 2020

Read More »


COVID-19   Watch Live BC’s Restart Plan and Surgical Renewal Plan

posted: Thu, May 28, 2020

Read More »


BC Centre for Disease Control Survey

posted: Thu, May 21, 2020

Read More »


Premier Outlines Plan to Restart B.C. Safely

posted: Thu, May 07, 2020

Read More »


ESSENTIAL SERVICES UPDATE

posted: Fri, April 24, 2020

Read More »


Statistics Canada Survey on Impacts of COVID-19 on Canadians

posted: Fri, April 24, 2020

Read More »


COVID-19 INFORMATION, PROGRAMS AND RESOURCES

posted: Mon, April 20, 2020

Read More »


Northern Travel Provincial Assistance Request

posted: Wed, April 08, 2020

Read More »


Haida Gwaii COVID-19 Response

posted: Fri, April 03, 2020

Read More »


COVID 19 RESPONSE

posted: Tue, March 24, 2020

Read More »


Haida Gwaii Alerts

posted: Thu, September 07, 2017

Register for Free Emergency Alerts

Read More »


Facebook
Go Haida Gwaii

Gallery

view ALL photos »

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required