Home » Village Office » Here

Village News


1st Annual Haida Gwaii Ornament Contest

posted: Tue, December 07, 2021

Read More »


COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic in Masset

posted: Tue, December 07, 2021

Read More »


November 2021 Flu Clinics

posted: Mon, November 01, 2021

Read More »


HEALTH CARE COMMITTEE RECRUITMENT

posted: Tue, October 26, 2021

Read More »


Notice to Roller Rink Users

posted: Fri, October 08, 2021

Read More »


Masset Airport Manager Job Opportunity

posted: Fri, September 24, 2021

Read More »


National Defence Public Service Announcement

posted: Thu, September 23, 2021

Read More »


COVID-19 Vaccination Drop In Clinics

posted: Tue, September 21, 2021

Read More »


Civil Resolution Tribunal

posted: Wed, June 16, 2021

Read More »


2020 Annual Report

posted: Mon, June 14, 2021

Read More »


Masset’s 5 Year Financial Plan

posted: Tue, April 27, 2021

Read More »


Declaration of Official Election Results

posted: Wed, April 21, 2021

Read More »


Determination of Official Election Results

posted: Wed, April 21, 2021

Read More »


Appointment of New Chief Administrative Officer

posted: Wed, January 27, 2021

Read More »


Utilities Fee Update

posted: Fri, December 04, 2020

Read More »


Haida Gwaii Rec Seniors Programs

posted: Wed, December 02, 2020

Read More »


Trail Analysis Survey

posted: Tue, September 01, 2020

Read More »


UPDATE - COVID-19 community outbreak on Haida Gwaii declared over

posted: Fri, August 28, 2020

Read More »


Province restricts travel to Haida Gwaii to protect communities

posted: Fri, July 31, 2020

Read More »


Northern Health COVID-19 Community Outbreak Update July 29, 2020

posted: Wed, July 29, 2020

Read More »


Services Update for Haida Gwaii

posted: Tue, July 28, 2020

Read More »


Pharmasave Masset Re-Opening July 20, 2020

posted: Wed, July 15, 2020

Read More »


North Coast Regional District COVID-19 Economic Recovery

posted: Mon, July 06, 2020

Read More »


Gwaii Trust Society Haida Gwaii Staycation Grant Application

posted: Fri, July 03, 2020

Read More »


BC Centre for Disease Control Survey

posted: Thu, May 21, 2020

Read More »


Premier Outlines Plan to Restart B.C. Safely

posted: Thu, May 07, 2020

Read More »


ESSENTIAL SERVICES UPDATE

posted: Fri, April 24, 2020

Read More »


Statistics Canada Survey on Impacts of COVID-19 on Canadians

posted: Fri, April 24, 2020

Read More »


COVID-19 INFORMATION, PROGRAMS AND RESOURCES

posted: Mon, April 20, 2020

Read More »


Northern Travel Provincial Assistance Request

posted: Wed, April 08, 2020

Read More »


Haida Gwaii COVID-19 Response

posted: Fri, April 03, 2020

Read More »


COVID 19 RESPONSE

posted: Tue, March 24, 2020

Read More »


Haida Gwaii Alerts

posted: Thu, September 07, 2017

Register for Free Emergency Alerts

Read More »


Facebook
Go Haida Gwaii

Gallery

view ALL photos »

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required