Home » Village Office » Here

Village News


Vancouver Island Regional Library Masset Branch

posted: Wed, June 10, 2020

Read More »


COVID-19   Watch Live BC’s Restart Plan and Surgical Renewal Plan

posted: Thu, May 28, 2020

Read More »


BC Centre for Disease Control Survey

posted: Thu, May 21, 2020

Read More »


Hot Meal Delivery To Your House

posted: Thu, May 07, 2020

Read More »


Premier Outlines Plan to Restart B.C. Safely

posted: Thu, May 07, 2020

Read More »


ESSENTIAL SERVICES UPDATE

posted: Fri, April 24, 2020

Read More »


Statistics Canada Survey on Impacts of COVID-19 on Canadians

posted: Fri, April 24, 2020

Read More »


Harbour Day 2020 Cancelled

posted: Tue, April 21, 2020

Read More »


COVID-19 INFORMATION, PROGRAMS AND RESOURCES

posted: Mon, April 20, 2020

Read More »


Fire Bans and Restrictions

posted: Wed, April 15, 2020

Read More »


Northern Travel Provincial Assistance Request

posted: Wed, April 08, 2020

Read More »


Covid-19 Essential Services Update

posted: Tue, April 07, 2020

Read More »


Haida Gwaii COVID-19 Response

posted: Fri, April 03, 2020

Read More »


COVID 19 RESPONSE

posted: Tue, March 24, 2020

Read More »


State of Local Emergency

posted: Tue, March 24, 2020

Read More »


Haida Gwaii Alerts

posted: Thu, September 07, 2017

Register for Free Emergency Alerts

Read More »


Facebook
Go Haida Gwaii

Gallery

view ALL photos »

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required